Contact Us

General Information

Check out the Rooster Teeth Support site to get the answers to your questions or join a live chat and get an answer from the support team.


Fan Projects

Questions about an original project you made that uses Rooster Teeth characters or shows? Do you believe your YouTube video was incorrectly blocked by Rooster Teeth? Check out our content usage guidelines before reaching out to us.


Advertising & Business

For all advertising and business development inquiries:

business@roosterteeth.com


Press & Interviews

Members of the press who have questions about Rooster Teeth or requests for interviews. NOT for press releases or story pitches.

press@roosterteeth.com


News Pitches

For press releases and story pitches:

news@roosterteeth.com


The Store

If you have questions about your merchandise order, please use this super easy and efficient form. Please have your email address and order number ready.


RT Games

Questions relating to RT Games products should be directed to gamesupport@roosterteeth.com

Additionally, more info can be found at the RT Games Site


Tugg Screenings

Do you have questions about any of our theatrical screenings through Tugg?

support@teamrwby.com


Student Inquiries

Hi, smart young person. If you have questions or requests related to your academic endeavors, email us here:

academic@roosterteeth.com


Account Help

Having some trouble with your RoosterTeeth.com account that is not Sponsor-related? Forgot your password? Need to change your email? Get in touch here!

accounthelp@roosterteeth.com


Questions

Have a question that isn't covered by one of the above categories? Send it here:

questions@roosterteeth.com


RTX Emails

General Info or questions about RTX: info@rtxevent.com

Questions about Tickets? Contact: tickets@rtxevent.com

Are you an exhibitor or looking to sponsor at RTX? Contact: exhibitor@rtxevent.com

Press and Interviews: mediareg@rtxevent.com