+35
+34
Signed up: 8 years ago (12/19/05)
Last signed in: 5 months ago
Friends155 Friends
Block
Bella
26 year-old female from Australia. Vic

Im MIllie.... Im studying Arts/psychology at LaTrobe Bendigo..



I love you soo much PAPALoving
I love life, love my friends, love Australia.
im random, and cute, easy to get along with. get drunk too often..
love hanson..get over it
always laugh when you can..its the cheaper than medicine
..oops am i breathing stupid instead of oxyge
Latest Post
Awards
Milestones   [ Compare ]
The Goods
Name mils
Occupation Waitress and Uni student
Birthday October 20th, 1987
Interests Chocolate-Hugs-Kisses-Socks-Spooning-Snuggling-My puppy-Tv-Home and away-The Sims is the only computer game ill play-Going out-Meeting new people-Im Hungry-Swimming-Sun baking-Mexican-La Porchetta-Ice cream-Ice Magic-Hotels-Alcohol-Parties-Having things bought for me-Doors being opened for me-Nice people-Smiling-Painting-Driving-Music-Dancing-Singing in the shower-My trackies-Old school clothes-Love Psychology-Pop art-Permanent textas-
BELLA'S...
Music -Hanson-Jack Johnson-James Blunt-Kate DeAraugo-U2-Britney-Coldplay-John Mayer-Hilary Duff-Kelly Clarkson-Metallica-Missy Higgins-Micheal Jackson-Creed-Blink 182-Greenday-David Bowie-Jack off Jill-Radiohead-White Stripes-Backstreet Boys-Yellowcard- Fall Out Boy-Panic!-My Chemical Romance-anything i can dance to
Movies -Big Daddy-Happy Gilmore-House of Wax-Napoleon Dynomite-Along Came Polly-Saw&Saw 2-Text Chainsaw..all 3-Mean Girls-Date Movie-Willy Wonka-Shrek-
TV Shows -Home and away-Neighbours-Simpsons-Funniest home videos-Little Brittan-Skit house-