Day 5 Episode #2 Preview

Day 5: Day 5 Episode #2 Preview

Don't miss the next episode of Day 5. Start your FREE month trial: http://bit.ly/1s7TU3j

New episodes of Day 5 air Sundays at 4PM CT, exclusively for Rooster Teeth Sponsors. Watch it at http://roosterteeth.com/show/day5

Binge Mode

More Day 5

See All Day 5 Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (36)

  • Cursedswordsman

    7 months ago

    I'm glad Barb is in the show, it makes it better in MY OPINION

  • twartooth1 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 months ago

    Sorry but i still hate it when they put barb in live action stuff. shes really just not a good actor in my opinion. feels like a highschool play when shes on the screen

    • JerichoF FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      8 months ago

      Get the odd feeling that you only say that because that's your personal opinion of her.


      And the odd feeling that your personal opinion hasn't applied for its "Fact" license.


      Or maybe it's indigestion. Carry on.

    • twartooth1 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      8 months ago

      ... yeah of course its an opinion. Im not this fucking omnipotent god who decides whats true

    • Cursedswordsman

      7 months ago

      Lamest Comment

  • Mynameisntluca FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Mynameisntluca

    8 months ago

    there is a very fine line between crazy and over the top, god damn barb you got it spot on

  • mightymaster99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 months ago

    I thought Barbara was the antagonist by the trailer... Is she?

  • PinkPortrait FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold 2nd greatest hurler EVER

    8 months ago

    babs you look so whimsical and partially crazed i love it


  • Zephyr112 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 months ago

    This show has some of the prettiest, teeth-havingest meth addicts ever.


    Now I want to see fan art of Yang with a crystal meth tiara.

  • TheMightyWill

    8 months ago

    Imagining Yang saying this stuff is hilikarious

  • TheStormOfStorms FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Detroit Sports for Life

    8 months ago

    So I have plans tomorrow afternoon.... but this comes out tomorrow afternoon.... plans were made to be rescheduled

    • Ducckk FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      8 months ago

      Doesn't it air on Sunday? Since it's a RT Sponsor exclusive, I don't think the 1 day early thing applies to this.

    • TheStormOfStorms FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Detroit Sports for Life

      8 months ago

      I lose track of days lol

  • SarahOlivier29 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Canadian Girl

    8 months ago

    I love Creepy Barb!

  • Kira_Tsukasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Gundam Pilot

    8 months ago

    Creepy Barbara is creepy.

  • xdrfiredogx FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 months ago

    Not only does she sound wonderfully creepy, she doesn't even sound like herself.

  • GodzillaIsAlive FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 months ago

    I love how much talent this company is showing. From voice acting to on screen, it's incredibly impressive.

  • Alexshow FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Time to change a thing..

    8 months ago

    Much like Arryn, Bab's can certainly pull of crazy.


    Can't wait for Sunday's episode!

    • DocSwiss FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      8 months ago

      Wait, what did Arryn do? I thought she only did RWBY.

    • Alexshow FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Time to change a thing..

      8 months ago

      She VOed Doctor Grey from RVB.

  • 12characters FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 months ago

    Barbara does creepy really, really well.

  • DaddysLittleMonster FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold I Eat Shades Of Red

    8 months ago

    I always knew that Crazy was Barbara's best color.

  • IronChefKevin FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Occasionally cool

    8 months ago

    I wonder if she's still Jewish in the show, and that Jesus comment is just an off color comment

    • PasvSmkng FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      8 months ago

      I don't think jewish people spontaneously combust if they say the J-word.

    • MooseTheGreat FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Apex Predator

      8 months ago

      woah

    • xdrfiredogx FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      8 months ago

      Jews for Jesus?

    • Japandali FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      8 months ago

      Jesus was a dreidel spinner....

  • thesweetsmoore FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 months ago

    I got goosebumps!

  • DocIsOut

    8 months ago

    And now I've just got this mental image of Barb wandering around in Day 5 going slowly crazy after having successfully killed the other nine little roosters...

  • CameronSmit7

    8 months ago

    when does part 2 come out

    • Golladan FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      8 months ago

      Probably Sunday, at 4PM CT. Like it says in the description.

  • XmasForJuan FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 months ago

    I just love how fucking creepy Barbara is portrayed in her role. Let alone adding to the already mentally torturing atmosphere of the series, seeing Jake just not giving a damn goes to show how beyond caring everybody is at this point... well, along with them just casually overdosing on drugs on a regular basis of course.

  • PasvSmkng FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 months ago

    Holy shit Babs, you're scaring me

  • colespock FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 months ago

    creepy :)

  • Kaspar01 3D hobbyst

    8 months ago

    Barbara <3

  • dchild59 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 months ago

    can't wait for part 2!!!