Day 5 Episode #3 Preview

Day 5: Day 5 Episode #3 Preview

Next week on Day 5, Jake, Sam and Ally are diverted by a new kind of foe.

Don't miss the next episode. Start your FREE month trial: http://roosterteeth.com/sponsorship/

New episodes of Day 5 air Sundays at 4PM CT, exclusively on Rooster Teeth FIRST. Watch it at http://roosterteeth.com/show/day5

Binge Mode

More Day 5

See All Day 5 Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (16)

  • PasvSmkng FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold I am not Groot

    11 months ago

    Hope that bag's got a change of underwear in it.

  • Legit-Purpose FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Legit Purpose

    11 months ago

    So is Tyler and Muriel in this episode?

  • SteenAR FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Soooooo is every episode just going to be Jake running into a group of survivors who are crazy? I'm not sure I understand the excitement about this show. A ton of hype for a pretty lackluster final product so far. Which is unfortunate because Josh and Chris are two of my favorite RT creators. Oh well... might just not be for me.

  • Shtumpy420

    11 months ago

    This preview is out yet us non sponsors still can't watch the second episode. God damn it.

    • JoeyGutierre FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      I think they talked about how its a sponsor only show, not entirely sure but I think it is. If just wait till its all released then use the free month to binge them all xD

    • Mercenary730 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      It's sponsor/first members only...

    • ZeroKnight709 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      They pumped out videos on for free . Anyone can afford $2 a month for sponsorship

    • NixieShimo FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Black Kitten

      11 months ago

      The first episode is the only one that's going to be released to all viewers. Beyond that, Day 5 is a Sponsor/First Only Show. Still, there are only going to be 6 episodes for the season so @JoeyGutierre has the right idea. Wait for all of it to be released and then use the Free Trial to binge watch or buy it from the store when/if they put it out for purchase. :)

    • PasvSmkng FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold I am not Groot

      11 months ago

      That's because it's meant to encourage non-sponsors to subscribe.

    • ThereAreChildrenHere FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Worlds Okayest Detective

      11 months ago

      This is in response to Mercenary730 and ZeroKnight709. Are you guys that double sponsor thing? Cause if so the double star looks cool as hell.

  • korbitr FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Roller of Ones

    11 months ago

    I wonder if a spooky scary skeleton will be played by Blaine holding two metal serving trays...

    • Handsy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Professional Ametuer

      11 months ago

      2Sp00ky!!

  • DevilDog170 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Devin L.

    11 months ago

    Can I be a "Sponsor" and still watch this? ;-P

    • korbitr FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Roller of Ones

      11 months ago

      Sponsors and First Members are the same thing.

    • DevilDog170 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Devin L.

      11 months ago

      I meant it as sarcasm for the whole name change from sponsors, to I guess firsties. I don't see the big deal in a simple name change, but I do see a problem with the whole tier system; however, that's a can of worms that isn't worth opening.

  • AssassinsOath FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Can't wait! 2 spooky 4 me