Day 5 Episode #3 Preview

Day 5: Day 5 Episode #3 Preview

Next week on Day 5, Jake, Sam and Ally are diverted by a new kind of foe.

Don't miss the next episode. Start your FREE month trial: http://roosterteeth.com/sponsorship/

New episodes of Day 5 air Sundays at 4PM CT, exclusively on Rooster Teeth FIRST. Watch it at http://roosterteeth.com/show/day5

Binge Mode

More Day 5

See All Day 5 Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (16)

  • PasvSmkng FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    6 months ago

    Hope that bag's got a change of underwear in it.

  • BinHong FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Legit Purpose

    6 months ago

    So is Tyler and Muriel in this episode?

  • SteenAR FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    6 months ago

    Soooooo is every episode just going to be Jake running into a group of survivors who are crazy? I'm not sure I understand the excitement about this show. A ton of hype for a pretty lackluster final product so far. Which is unfortunate because Josh and Chris are two of my favorite RT creators. Oh well... might just not be for me.

  • Shtumpy420

    6 months ago

    This preview is out yet us non sponsors still can't watch the second episode. God damn it.

    • JoeyGutierre FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      6 months ago

      I think they talked about how its a sponsor only show, not entirely sure but I think it is. If just wait till its all released then use the free month to binge them all xD

    • Mercenary730 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      6 months ago

      It's sponsor/first members only...

    • ZeroKnight709 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      6 months ago

      They pumped out videos on for free . Anyone can afford $2 a month for sponsorship

    • NixieShimo FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Black Kitten

      6 months ago

      The first episode is the only one that's going to be released to all viewers. Beyond that, Day 5 is a Sponsor/First Only Show. Still, there are only going to be 6 episodes for the season so @JoeyGutierre has the right idea. Wait for all of it to be released and then use the Free Trial to binge watch or buy it from the store when/if they put it out for purchase. :)

    • PasvSmkng FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      6 months ago

      That's because it's meant to encourage non-sponsors to subscribe.

    • ThereAreChildrenHere FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold The Concentrating Orange

      6 months ago

      This is in response to Mercenary730 and ZeroKnight709. Are you guys that double sponsor thing? Cause if so the double star looks cool as hell.

  • korbitr FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    6 months ago

    I wonder if a spooky scary skeleton will be played by Blaine holding two metal serving trays...

    • Handsy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Professional Ametuer

      6 months ago

      2Sp00ky!!

  • DevilDog170 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    6 months ago

    Can I be a "Sponsor" and still watch this? ;-P

    • korbitr FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      6 months ago

      Sponsors and First Members are the same thing.

    • DevilDog170 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      6 months ago

      I meant it as sarcasm for the whole name change from sponsors, to I guess firsties. I don't see the big deal in a simple name change, but I do see a problem with the whole tier system; however, that's a can of worms that isn't worth opening.

  • AssassinsOath FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    6 months ago

    Can't wait! 2 spooky 4 me