Red vs. Blue Season 10 Preview Trailer

Red vs. Blue: Red vs. Blue Season 10 Preview Trailer

Season 10 begins May 28, 2012. Music [Explicit] on: iTunes: http://bit.ly/LYmU4p Google: http://bit.ly/KWULrq Amazon: http://amzn.to/KSlnJQ

Binge Mode

More Red vs. Blue

See All Red vs. Blue Videos
See More Recently Added Videos >

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (861)

  • BlueLancer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold The Human JukeBox

    1 year ago

    I miss Project Freelancer. Red Vs. Blue is still awesome don't get me wrong...but I just miss the Freelancers.

  • gwill100

    3 years ago

    well I think red vs blue is the best video clip series in the world

  • ShadowSnipr

    3 years ago

    This is one of my favorite red vs blue videos ever. Of all time.

  • Aokua

    3 years ago

    This song is the best entrance to a gun fight. EVER

  • yogoo0

    3 years ago

    In the battle of ghosts vs. robots, robots always win.

    ... No...

  • Mike_Dogg FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 years ago

    Probably my favorite ever

  • drakken534

    3 years ago

    it's in the past remember season 9 same thing

  • sheashea

    3 years ago

    That's amzing but seriously the director and tex dude that is a twist that shouldn't be there

  • MichaelZacMe

    3 years ago

    what is Tucker's name on xbox live ill add him

  • JoshuaMays

    3 years ago

    so can someone explain about that last part with the Director. So are there TWO Churches or Alphas or whatever someone explain please

  • SGTBanks2402

    3 years ago

    When will season 11 come out? I cant wait since i watched all the episodes 2-3 times already XD.

  • zzwalter1

    3 years ago

    so carolina is texas' daughter and, the directors her father. allison is the key. she is the memory that can not be retrieved. Time to throw a twist in. the aliens haven't had there fair shot yet. next episode should be called. WHY JUST WHY. maybe that should be farther done rhe road. you need to go all tom cruise on this or old school japanimatiom with wierd gods. there has to be a solid beginning and end. just dont pull a sopranos or mass effect 3. the cycle must continue.

  • DMC701

    3 years ago

    RvB season 10 is my favorite so far.

  • lukabull

    3 years ago

    i love this

  • lomhow1234

    3 years ago

    BADA$$ PS wut is that song?

  • narutobaker

    3 years ago

    cool

  • blakbrewer

    3 years ago

    we must hav a season 11!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • likeabous1

    3 years ago

    CA NOT WAIT FOR MORE RVB!!!

  • tvannostran

    3 years ago

    season 11 is going to be really good holy s@$t!!!

  • Gaara_A239

    3 years ago

    More like a season 11

  • Meerkat_df FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 years ago

    People People! Hold your horses! There will be a season 11 and season 12, 13, 14 and so on until we get so tired of it they finally quit. You do not need to beg them for more seasons.

  • RedvsB1ue21

    3 years ago

    Red vs blue is one of my favorite videos I hav ever seen you really got to make more season n if u want I got some ideas for u

  • Grifisawsum

    3 years ago

    Hey Gus if u r reading this plz tell me that the person on the cover of a big ass book called "COMMUNICATING" is you

  • XpertIce

    3 years ago

    I truly wish you guys and gals for making this epic series and I truly wish that there would be more seasons and continue where you left off and start with Church being a ghost and getting a new body and start with a brand new adventure withe the Reds and the Blues.

  • cowboy53

    3 years ago

    I think red vs. blue should have more really great seasons...These were great and I want to see what happened to the other free lancer agents and the director.

  • XBloodyNinja

    3 years ago

    This is a great show i'm glad my friend james told me about it. You guys did a great job i hope that there will be more soon i want to thank all who worked on this it truly is great all my friends have talked about it most love it like i do and its just truly awsome and i realy wanted to write you a great thank you message and i just can't think of the right thimg to say so i'll think about it and get back to you soon rooster teeth again thank you and i hope the next thing you do with rvb is just as good.

  • KSIxOstrich

    3 years ago

    they will make a season 11 i just want to know when it will start

  • OniMisho

    3 years ago

    I think there should be a season 11 and if they don't have any ideas on what to make for season 11 then they need to ask there fans as I am positive that they will have ideas to add.
    I know I have some ideas for season 11 that would make it verry interesting and will have the chaos, the funny, and the fight seens we are used to seeing in Red vs Blue.

  • patrick822

    3 years ago

    they should make season 11 about how carolina found caboos and sarge amd everyone and got them to find church and what they went through

  • EpicSOB

    3 years ago

    i can guarantee a season 11 there was a cliff hanger at the end there going to be on exile inhalo 4 wich is the best map in halo 4

  • Cookie_Man

    3 years ago

    Please make an 11th season :)

  • StrobePoni

    3 years ago

    Season 11 is gonna be kickass :P

  • aunix

    3 years ago

    is there going to be an 11th season

  • aunix

    3 years ago

    is there going to be an 11th season

  • mrdo25

    3 years ago

    it would be amazing to be part of the cast in this show or work on the video animation, i would be the luckiest person in the world if that happened

  • mrdo25

    3 years ago

    is there going to be another season after ten or is this the end of it all :'(

  • EnzoFelipe

    3 years ago

    pretty awesome, going to buy the 10 series bundle :D

  • tvannostran

    3 years ago

    wow like the song , and the season is even better, good job guys, keep up the good work.

  • Dizzy01

    3 years ago

    buy it from Rooster Teeth or from Itunes

  • Aokua

    3 years ago

    The song is called The More explicit version.

  • MyNamesTyler

    3 years ago

    what song is this

  • AngelOfTheMad FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Fab-Lord 9001

    3 years ago

    "In the battle of ghosts vs robots, robots always win. Except in anime." "*instantly* No."

  • agentnorth11

    3 years ago

    wow never heard that many swearing in 1 song

  • GreenishBlue

    3 years ago

    this is the best commercial ever of all time

  • THound19

    3 years ago

    if your wondering y some of the scenes weren't used is because the insurrectionist that tex suflexes if the sniper pause and you'll see

  • xHarbingerXx

    4 years ago

    some of these scenes werent used in the series like when in the dark room with the odst he throws an axe at caroline he doesent shoot at her

  • xHarbingerXx

    4 years ago

    the guy above me is a retard

    >:D

  • tuftytdog123

    4 years ago

    can i get this song?

  • Broken-Angel

    4 years ago

    I still think that this is one of my favorite seasons ever ;)

  • 411I50N

    4 years ago

    At 0:30 that scene came from my EpicWin912 Red vs blue season 10 banner that i made like 6 months before this came out xD
    I feel like a time traveller now.