Complaint Box

RT Shorts: Complaint Box

Matt walks Joel through the new complaint system.

Binge Mode

More RT Shorts

See All RT Shorts Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (230)

  • abyx

    3 months ago

    Speaking of complaints, I dropped my sponsorship because of this ridiculously bugged fucking web player. Fix your shit RT, if it doesn't appear on youtube I can't watch it.

  • BLOODSEEKER5 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 months ago

    Wtf happens to this video, why does the screen just stop??? I wasn't always like this and is fine on YouTube. Also it's  sort of ironic that the episode about complaining is now getting complaints.

  • JasMeister FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    whats wrong with the video?


  • Wallf FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    IDK if this was planned but it buffered way more for me in the second half which was a pretty funny coincidence haha :D

  • surfswithaliens FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Is the video really messed up for me or is that just a joke where they were expecting internet complaints?

  • LDRBigCats FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    2 years ago

    Defiantly 1 way to say that yours complains or suggestions are important to a company, hide a paper shredder in a box & make the person thing that this the sound it should make & your complaint/suggestion is important to them. But either way, good way to play a joke on someone the rest of the time.

  • rabbiteen88

    2 years ago

    After Joel read the finished "complaint", I had to pause the video because I was crying so hard from laughing I couldn't breathe.

  • vladmarr

    2 years ago

    i just noticed that there is a severe lack of Brandon being slapped in the face lately. someone should get on that.

  • Taylor119

    2 years ago

    haha

  • Aqua113 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 years ago

    Sleeping Monty is sleeping.

  • Scratcher FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 years ago

    Really want to post this on Facebook, but I know my boss will find it and think I'm taking the p***. Flippin hilarious though :D

  • tinadayton FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 years ago

    I love going back and watching these, great way to waste time. :D

  • ThisChick

    4 years ago

    Joels sweatshirt. <3

  • chaosconrad FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 years ago

    I'm gonna make that mad lib into a shirt.

  • SafieL

    5 years ago

    Bored, so bored. Boring. Bored. So boring. Bored.

  • PTHawk87 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    5 years ago

    Reminds me of my workplace....

  • Keels

    5 years ago

    i didnt even notice monty

  • Azaan118

    5 years ago

    ok who is slapping brandon

  • DaRabidMonkey FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    5 years ago

    Is this the first time Monty was in a video, or was the first Immersion before this?

  • Yodinhorn

    5 years ago

    Jack and Joel are my favorite people in these shorts

  • justrolando

    5 years ago

    did Brandon say that Gus is secretly a racicit

  • CarlitoQ

    5 years ago

    Dammit Joel smack Matt for being a total genius...i wish i had that complain box so i can deal with all the idiots at school who want something from me...ill be like "You want something? Okay write it down and put it in that box and ill get back to you never...ok thanks///

  • Peter_Weimer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    5 years ago

    yeah not so much..... Tried using that several times during leadership of HS marching band...... The box didnt survive...

  • Agent_TOG

    5 years ago

    Is it supposed to be all in stills?

  • DavenBusted

    5 years ago

    Its like a live comic! Kinda.

  • IamClose

    5 years ago

    WHAT IS THE SONG AT THE END??????????

  • Darkcore720

    5 years ago

    Dude what happened to the short where Matt gets new plates?

  • bondlover

    5 years ago

    Lmao. Bathroom. needs. toiletpaper. Coffeemaker. Broken. Frustrating XD

  • Alfonso

    5 years ago

    I'm complaning because there is not enough complait boxes like that

  • clikclikboom

    6 years ago

    I totally saw that coming with brendon's paper XD

  • ninjaspectre FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold PA Guardian v2

    6 years ago

    I get the feeling that this is every business's complaint box.

  • wpeables34

    6 years ago

    i think jack is bored

  • VanaAsh111

    6 years ago

    just right in the box

  • kikan

    6 years ago

    I need to get one of those for my school

  • Nicodemous

    6 years ago

    Is that the box Matt's been working on for the past couple of shorts? Get the lead out bud.

  • Dec21

    6 years ago

    More of Monty in Shorts!

  • FireFalconn

    6 years ago

    Haha brandon's fucked

  • Skyboarder77

    6 years ago

    I friend had a complaint box for a while outside his door at his apartment complex. I lit it on fire and laughed.

  • Conjando

    6 years ago

    Does anyone know what song that is playing at the start?

  • PhoenixFD

    6 years ago

    Poor Brandon getting slapped around. But man I sure used to love Mad Libs!

  • patches10

    6 years ago

    Drunk Tank Award!

  • gorrmur

    6 years ago

    i wish i could do this when people complain just by shredding their mouth

  • Tucker169

    6 years ago

    reminds me of my works comment box, they screw me on the pay too lol

  • blingdog19

    6 years ago

    part of the Mad Lib is pixalated o.O

  • blingdog19

    6 years ago

    when he hand joel the mad lib something is pixalated o.O

  • FaelinAkuji

    6 years ago

    I love this video!!!

  • hdhg

    6 years ago

    got to get myself one of those!

  • bozuckerman

    6 years ago

    Lol, is that Monty sleeping in the corner? I'd like to see more of him, even if he's just sleeping around the office. More of Milton wouldn't hurt either.

  • Fencer01

    6 years ago

    I love that the complaint box has teeth ;D

  • Delta66

    6 years ago

    Seems more like something Burnie would do. Unless... aliens have taken over Matt's brain. It must be a government conspiracy. I knew I should have Googled black helicopters!