+28
+27
Signed up: 3 years ago (6/12/11)
Last signed in: 3 days ago
Friends46 Friends
Chris
jack
Ray
Kerry
Michael
Zandar1542
zerox466
AcexTragedyx
gstets9
Marshall
JohnExplode
aoxi
Block
Highpak Nerd Sack
20 year-old male from Niles, Illinois
About me...?
I'm your average nerdy College student studying Video Game Art. I play my xbox most of the time and I'm trying to get most of my achievements in games. I am a nerdy kid, living life as I can. Come and give me a chat!
Latest Post
Highpak Nerd Sack
Man, it's been a while.Hello to everyone who is here, if you still are here lol

A lot has happened since my last posting, which wasn't about me. (What!? People can do that!?) Some good, some bad, some indifferent. But currently, life is headed my way, but I still am just not to terribly happy about it. And it's an easy fix too.

Currently, I am working 2 jobs, and making money. I am happy that I have money but I am not doing the work I really want and that bothers me. A lot.

For now, I just need to find time to practice my drawing and work on a new project that I want to work on solo, and a new project that I have in a group to work on. I'm really excited to see where those go.

Anyways, if you actually...
3 days ago  |  Comments (0)
Awards
Milestones   [ Compare ]
The Goods
Name Curtis Massari
Occupation Currently an unemployed loser
Birthday June 6th, 1994
Gamertag
HIGHPAK'S...
Groups Show 38 More
Wishlist Show 26 More
Games Show 13 More
Hobbies Show 2 More
Music
Movies
TV Shows
Favorite Videos Show 17 More
Events Show 7 More