Member does not exist.
Featured Video
RWBY Volume 2, Chapter 12
Breach
Team RWBY is back and ready for their second semester at Beacon, an academy that trains the world’s strongest fighters. But real life doesn’t stop. Between classes and homework, they still have to find time to save the world. And between the White Fang, Roman Torchwick, and a mysterious new trio, they certainly have their work cut out for them!
News
RWBY
RWBY Volume 2 Finale & Q+AToday, we air the finale of RWBY Volume 2. It's been an amazing journey so far, and we can't wait to share tonight's episode with you. Sponsors will be able to watch it at 3 PM CT (4 PM ET, 1 PM PT) and the public will be able to watch at 7 PM CT (8 PM ET, 5 PM PT).

In addition, we are doing a marathon event at the Alamo Drafthouse which will be streamed to other theaters across the country. If you're going, we hope you will have a blast and meet fellow RWBY fans! If you didn't get a chance to grab tickets, not to worry- we will be streaming the Q+A portion LIVE for EVERYONE! It should start sometime between 7:20 and 7:40 PM CT, depending on how on-schedule we are at...
10 hours ago  |  Comments (68)
adam Cast & Crew
The Rooster Teeth App, Version 1. So, a LOT (and i mean a LOT) of you have been asking for a Rooster Teeth app.

I'm happy to finally talk about something that has been on our table for the last little bit.

Introducing the Rooster Teeth App.

It's currently available now on Android, and it's currently pending approval for iOS devices. It will also be available on several set-top boxes such as Roku, and even on smart TV's like Google, LG, and Samsung Televisions.



Version 1.0 of the app is simply that; A starting place. It gets a bulk of our content on the phone, and makes it easily watchable on your mobile device, and it certainly works a lot better than our current website. heh.



In effort to ...
51 minutes ago  |  Comments (43)
monty Cast & Crew
Previz, JTL - My LeconI've spend the last 12 or so years building movies in my head. Mostly to music. This is one I've had for a long time. I post this because chances are pretty slim of it actually happening. Not to say i've given up. I have plenty more in stock. But this here is an early previz of a portion of a sequence I'd made several years ago. You might recognize some animation of *cough a pair of shotgun nunchucks. The person punching may or may not have been planned to have shotgun gauntlets. The girl who could clone herself may or may not have influenced a certain cat character in some ways.

It's not particularly sad for me to give up on one image for the 10 I've developed i...
3 days ago  |  Comments (85)
[ 1 ] [ 2 ] ... [ 151 ] [ 152 ] [ Next ]