+12
+11
Signed up: 7 years ago (4/17/07)
Last signed in: 4 months ago
Friends12 Friends
Block
ibitemytoung
30 year-old female from Fort Smith, AR
i'm a mom who likes to play halo and other games for relaxation.. i'm going to be a psychologist so i'm smart... i'm alot like tex... a bitch.. i have all of the rvbs on my ipod or dvd.. i have a great group of friends who i like to play halo with.. i have a cat named Appomattox... my daughter looks just like me other than that she has blue eyes and brown hair.. i love her very much.. she is 6 now.. i have a 360 and a wii and i like to play online with my friends.. my brother likes to come over and play also...
Latest Post
ibitemytoung
IJANGO!!So on saturday the website launched and even tho it was having some problems we still had like and insane amount of hits that first night!!! i'm a rep so i'm already on the networking site and have made a halo and red vs blue fan group!!! so if you wanna head over there and show your support please do!!

sign up here!!
4 years ago  |  Comments (0)
Awards
Staff Awards
Milestones   [ Compare ]
The Goods
Name Chelsea
Occupation secretary and personal assistant
Birthday December 3rd, 1983
Interests i love orchids sharks scuba diving cooking swimming playing on the computer listening to music playing xbox art and working on cars and stuff... cooking.. i love cooking and watching cooking shows like good eats...
Gamertag
IBITEMYTOUNG'S...
Groups Show 9 More
Games Show 16 More
Music alot of stuff... jazz rock classic.. i hate country and i disslike rap alot so everything but that..
Movies war movies romances comedy documentary.. my favorite thing on celuloid is band of brothers
TV Shows i hate reality t but i like stuff about real life... like csi or criminal minds.. anything about sharks or historic people...good eats.. i love to cook...
Books i'm going to be a psychologist so right now thats all i'm reading