You
BUY YOUR TICKET NOW!
 
+34
+33
Signed up: 4 years ago (12/27/09)
Last signed in: 1 month ago
Friends428 Friends
Block
Verchota AgentRhodie
28 year-old female from Springfield, TN
****I accept most random friend requests****

I live in Tennessee. Yes, I do have an accent. I'm in a wheelchair, but use a cane sometimes. Yes, I have been known to hit people with both. I love tattoos and have 18 so far, + many more in the works,including one of Church on my leg.I'm a US Army veteran and currently a full time college student working towards my Associates degree in Criminal Justice, followed by a Bachelors, Masters, and Ph.D in Psychology. To say the least, I have no social life to speak of b/c all of my friends are deployed to Afghanistan, and I practically live in the schools library, and all I do is study.
Latest Post
Verchota AgentRhodie
Finals!I've got finals for every class this week! i'm not so much worried about the film or biology classes, but the math and environmental science ones I am terrified of. Math is hard for me to remember when it's all clumped together, and I've had problems with the environmental science class from the get go. I even looked up anwsers on science sites, and found the same anwser in the book before putting it down as my final awnser, and it will be counted as wrong. The teacher says it is a glitch, but it has happened all semester long on the quizzes. it's a good thing that they don't count for much of my grade. I still have all A's. ;)
1 day ago  |  Comments (0)
Awards
Staff Awards
Milestones   [ Compare ]
The Goods
Name Niki
Occupation college student,prior combat paper shredder/combat gravel guard/ 92W United States Army
Birthday November 12th, 1985
VERCHOTA'S...
Groups Show 73 More
Wishlist Show 19 More
Games
Hobbies Show 6 More
Music Show 23 More
Movies Show 19 More
TV Shows Show 4 More
Books
Sports
Events