Forums > Lets Play Community

Introductions

Posts (121)

• iSayWhat

iSayWhat FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Plot Twist

#33177003 - 3 years ago

Hello, this post will be used to introduce yourself and what type of content you make or are interested in making. Make friends and have fun, I'll go first :3

My name is James, I have been making Community Hunter videos for nearly five years. Known to make weird videos that confuse a lot of people, such as "This is.. This is.." and "Dan the ___ Man." In the past year I've made a show called Plot Twist with @The_Hybrid.

I'm happy to help if anyone needs a hand starting up on videos ^_^

• PhoenixFilms

PhoenixFilms FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold The Lone Few-Austin, TX

#33177021 - 3 years ago

Hey, my name's Phoenix. I'm fairly new to the AH/Lets Play Community, but I've loved it so far. I was an RT intern over the summer of 2015 and while there it showed me what I really wanted to do, which was create this kind of content. Since then I've started my own channel and posted videos on the AH Community with my friends @IAmVeryMoist @Riles @RJ and many more.

I'm always down for commentaries or help with whatever creative endeavor you hope to make. Feel free to contact me, and let's collaborate on some Lets Play Community stuff.

• IAmVeryMoist

IAmVeryMoist Rebel Scum

#33177027 - 3 years ago

Wow lookie here, so shiny and chrome. Hello everyone, the name is IAmVeryMoist but you can just call me Moist. I've been doing CH videos for nay upon a few years give or take it really doesn't matter. What matters is we're all here in this weird new place where anything is possible! If you ever need assistance or have any ideas and just wanna bounce it off someone, I am always here. Like Santa Clause. Just less creepy as fuck.

Toodle Doo boys and girls

• Riles