Forums > RT Live Group

Podcast Date and Time!

Posts (9)

  • Devon

    Devon FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    #30316205 - 10 years ago

    Okay so we're planning an official podcast for Friday night at 10pm EST which is 3am GMT, and 1pm EST AUS - silly Aussies - on Saturday.

    So I wanted to do a check to see who can actually make it. I don't want to have too many people but I certainly want to have a nice group.

    Let us know in the poll!

    Post edited 5/07/09 6:32AM

  • SmoKey

    SmoKey

    #30316206 - 10 years ago

    For those aussies wondering it is EST (+10GMT)

  • milkywhite

    milkywhite FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    #30316207 - 10 years ago

    if i remember i will be there.

  • ItsAnAct

    ItsAnAct

    #30316208 - 10 years ago

    This post has been deleted by a group admin.

  • ItsAnAct

    ItsAnAct

    #30316209 - 10 years ago

    Cool you remembered my Timezone, nice.

  • assassinS17

    assassinS17

    #30316210 - 10 years ago

    hell yea

  • Treb

    Treb FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    #30316211 - 10 years ago

    I clicked I wil be there but I will probably be very late if I do make it. I'll be out buying the stupid microphone.

  • Devon

    Devon FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    #30316212 - 10 years ago

    lol fag

  • Treb

    Treb FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    #30316213 - 10 years ago

    smiley2.gif