Forums > The Latecomers

Let's get to know each other.

Posts (379)

• Danielle

Danielle FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

#32334066 - 5 years ago

Since everybody is always a little shy at breaking the ice, I figured this would be a good place to get yourself out there. What I'm going to ask everyone to do is to respond with a little fact about yourself! If you find that persons fact interesting, feel free to comment on it, but include a little something about yourself as well!

I'll start it off, nice and simple.

My favorite color is purple. :)

• Amdragon713

Amdragon713 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

#32334067 - 5 years ago

That's my favorite color too. That would be why every car I have in GTA is purple.

Another fact about me: I'm an amateur photographer.

• MCPOLeigh116

MCPOLeigh116 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Marmalised

#32334070 - 5 years ago

Hmm, a little know fact about myself... Well, and brace for this, I stopped watching RT & AH videos about 4 months ago, before I even decided to become more active on here! Bring on the hate!

• Danielle

Danielle FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

#32334071 - 5 years ago

In reply to Reverian88, #3:

I'm not sure! I've jut always liked it for some reason. But like. The dark shade of royal purple.

Country isn't bad! Not my favorite genre, but I like some songs.

If we're going the music route, I'm a huge fan of punk pop and punk rock.

In reply to MCPOLeigh116, #5:

No hate! How come you've stopped watching the videos?

• MCPOLeigh116

MCPOLeigh116 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Marmalised

#32334072 - 5 years ago