Forums > The Strangerhood

What will happen next?

Posts (23)

• ATFHunter

ATFHunter

#243784 - 14 years ago

Hey I have no idea whats gonne happen next. Maybey its like a reality show are something. bad guess but w/e
    Lets hear what everyone thinks is gonna happen.

• Donald

Donald

#243835 - 14 years ago

In reply to ATFHunter, #1:

cool thread man, its about time somebody did this. +1 for you : )

noob.....

• Pauli

Pauli

#243845 - 14 years ago

In reply to Donald, #2:

In reply to ATFHunter, #1:

cool thread man, its about time somebody did this. +1 for you : )

noob.....

Do I sense sarcasm?

• Donald

Donald

#243854 - 14 years ago

In reply to Pauli, #3:

In reply to Donald, #2:

Do I sense sarcasm?

not even the slightest, why?

lol.

• ATFHunter

ATFHunter

#244085 - 14 years ago

In reply to Donald, #2:

I'd like to hear your reason to why im a noob...

• Donald

Donald

#244187 - 14 years ago

In reply to ATFHunter, #6:

its just that this has been done many timesz, and there is even a sticky, also i didnt mod you down.

i didnt mod you at all.

• Gryphonvere

Gryphonvere

#244206 - 14 years ago

In reply to Donald, #7:

Umm.... there's a sticky for "Don't ask when the next episode comes" but not for "Storyline suggestions..."

• ATFHunter

ATFHunter

#244215 - 14 years ago

Um..when has it been done before...

• Gryphonvere

Gryphonvere

#244252 - 14 years ago

In reply to ATFHunter, #9:

This specifically hasn't been done before - instead, we've discussed/pondered/etc. the future in threads about who will die, etc.

This kind of "what will happen" topic has been avoided, because it's too general and vague.

• ATFHunter

ATFHunter

#244320 - 14 years ago

I think I started a war...

• Jinketsu

Jinketsu

#244709 - 14 years ago

In reply to ATFHunter, #12:

Eventually, I believe they'll start getting their memory backs, which will amplify their current personalities by at lesat 75%. I sense some pretty hilarious dialogue in the near-or-far future.