I am still gathering thoughts from an excellent weekend at PAX. Fortunately I have a day before Roadblock and I will talk about it on Late Night Jenga Jam (10:30 Eastern, 9:30 Central, 7:30 Pacific Tuesday nights) so I have time to let things settle before the interview begins.

However if you have questions I have answers...some anyway. I didn't play everything. So ask away and I will respond right in this thread. Otherwise come to the Jenga Jam on Tuesday and ask there!



...I played Duke Nukem. smiley0.gif