HEY EVERYBODY!!!

Aoina can be found here, come by and say HI smiley0.gif


That link will take you to where she posts info, food stuff, and PICTURES!!! smiley8.gif

also, she updates it when she does the Online Streaming Video games, which can be found below

LiveStream of Aoina These are sooo damn funny to watch and interact with her. It's Hilarious! smiley13.gif


So be sure to bookmark those pages and check in on them.

The Steaming Video Games often happen Saturday night around 10pm Central (that's 11pm EST, 9pm MST, and 8pm Pacific....if you live in another time zone go figure it out, YOU CAN DO ET!!!) smiley0.gif

Hope to see you all there! smiley0.gifsmiley12.gif