Hi lovelies,


Who’s ready for some exciting RTX London 2018 news?!? I know I am! Please read all of the following info regarding onsale dates, badge types and pricing, and other fun facts before you ask us questions.


RTX London - September 15-16, 2018 - ExCeL Centre London


ONSALE DATES

Monday, April 23 - RT Box Members onsale *Early Bird* rate at 10AM GMT / 11AM BST

Wednesday, April 25 - FIRST Members onsale *Early Bird* rate at 10AM GMT / 11AM BST

Friday, April 27 - General Public onsale *Early Bird* rate at 10AM GMT / 11AM BST


*Early Bird rates will be available through Thursday, May 3 at 11:59PM GMT / 12:59AM BST or until sold out.


CODE DEADLINES

If you would like to sign-up for RT Box or FIRST memberships, you have until Monday, April 16 at 12PM CDT (6PM GMT / 7PM BST) to sign-up in order to receive your early access code. Your membership status must be paid or in “trial state” to receive your early access code. You can sign up for an RT Box membership HERE, or for a FIRST membership HERE


All RT Box and FIRST members will receive their early access codes on Wednesday, April 18. If you do not receive your code by Thursday, April 19, please reach out to customer support as soon as possible at: RTXEvent[at]RoosterTeeth[dot]com


BADGE TYPES


Platinum - (formerly referred to as VIP) - £385.00 (Early Bird) / £425.00 (Regular)

- Access to RTX Saturday and Sunday

- Exclusive attendee bag

- Exclusive attendee lanyard

- 2 Autograph Codes

- Priority Panel Line

- Priority Seating in Panels

- Reserved Centre Stage Seating

- Platinum Exclusive Party (all ages)

- Non-Refundable


Weekend - £50.00 (Early Bird) / £56.00 (Regular)

- Access to RTX Saturday and Sunday

- Exclusive attendee bag

- Exclusive attendee lanyard

- 1 Autograph Code

- Non-Refundable


Single Day - £30.00 (Early Bird) / £34.00 (Regular)

- Access to RTX Saturday OR Sunday

- Exclusive attendee bag

- Exclusive attendee lanyard

- Non-Refundable


BADGE PICK-UP

All badges will need to be picked up at Advanced Onsite Pick-up at the ExCeL Centre beginning Friday, September 14 2PM - 7PM BST. If you are unable to pick-up your badge during Advanced Onsite Pick-up on Friday, you will need to arrive early on Saturday, September 15 to pick-up before the exhibit hall opens and panels begin. Registration will open at 7:30AM BST on Saturday, September 15.


Keep in mind we sold out in under 14 minutes last year so please, please, PLEASE do not wait to buy your ticket if your heart is set on attending!


Take care!

xo

<3

B