Since I'm running the Cyberdark deck, I obviously need some big dragons for Cyberdark Dragon to mooch off of. Having a 5 Headed dragon (5000 atk) would be nice to have in the graveyard but getting it there could be difficult. I just came across the card Fusion Guard which lets me negate an attack if I randomly discard a fusion card to the grave. Obviously I run into big problems if I pick CDD or Chimeratech Over Dragon to send. So I figured, what the hell? Spam bigass dragons that I have no way of summoning in my fusion deck. Hopefully the odds are on my side that I'll pick one to send to the grave for CDD to equip. My question is: Is there a problem having tons of fusions cards in my extra deck that I can't possibly summon? Is it against the rules?